

Congressional District	Role	Title	First Name	Last Name	Represents	Position	Year Term Ends
8	Charter Schools	Ms.	Missy	Harrod	Baconton Charter School	School Administrator	2026
5	Charter Schools	Ms.	Lucretia	Nolan	Georgia Cyber Academy	Federal Programs, Grants, Professional Development, Family School Partnership, Foster, and Migrant Students	2024
9	Charter Schools	Ms.	Victoria	Stroud	Mountain Ed Charter/ Towns County	Title I, Part A Coordinator Special Education Director	2026
9	LEA Administrator	Ms.	Lydia	Bennett	Hart County	Assistant Superintendent Title II, Title III and Title IV	2025
14	LEA Administrator	Ms.	Patricia	Boswell	Gordon County	Title I, Part A Director	2024
1	LEA Administrator	Dr.	Mandy	Condit	Bryan County	Director of Exceptional Student Services and Federal Programs	2026
2	LEA Administrator	Dr.	Cristina	Cunningham	Dooly County	Director of Human Resources	2026
2	LEA Administrator	Mr.	Chip	Davis	Decatur County	Director of Federal Programs	2025
5, 6, 7. 11, 13	LEA Administrator	Ms.	Rebecca	Goddard	Fulton County	Coordinator of Title I, Part A & IV	2024
4	LEA Administrator	Ms.	Laura	Grimwade	Rockdale County	Director of Research, Accountability	2025



Congressional District	Role	Title	First Name	Last Name	Represents	Position	Year Term Ends
6, 11, 13	LEA Administrator	Ms.	Tiffany	Honore`	Cobb County	Director of Federal Programs Community Engagement	2026
14	LEA Administrator	Mr.	Scott	Houston	Whitfield County	Director of Title I, II-A &IV-A	2025
2, 8	LEA Administrator	Dr.	Teresa	Martin	Crawford County	Director of Student Achievement	2024
5, 6, 7, 11, 13	LEA Administrator	Ms.	Wendy	Newbold	Fulton County	ESOL/Title III Director	2025
9	LEA Administrator	Ms.	Lindy	Patterson	Gilmer County	Director of Federal Programs	2025
9	LEA Administrator	Ms.	Amy	Pruitt	Rabun County	Director of Federal Programs	2025
12	LEA Administrator	Mr.	William	Smith	Richmond County	Principal, Westside HS School Improvement	2024
10	LEA Administrator	Dr.	Susan	Stone	Jasper County	Chief Academic Officer	2026
5, 13	LEA Administrator	Ms.	Katrina	Thompson	Clayton County	Director of Title I, Part A	2025
12	LEA Administrator	Dr.	Jim	Thompson	Screven County	Superintendent of Schools	2026



Congressional District	Role	Title	First Name	Last Name	Represents	Position	Year Term Ends
8	LEA Administrator	Dr.	Christina	Tucker	Coffee County	Associate Superintendent for Curriculum & Instruction	2025
12	LEA Administrator	Dr.	Kristy	Vanderberg	Evans County	Assistant Superintendent of Academic Affaris	2026
14	LEA Administrator	Ms.	Tamara	Vickers	Paulding County	Director of Diversity & Engagement	2025
8	LEA Administrator	Dr.	Lori	Ward-Rogers	Bibb County	Assistant Superintendent of District Effectiveness	2026
12	LEA Administrator	Ms.	Denise	Warnock	Emanuel County	Assistant Superintendent, Curriculum	2024
5,6,11,13	LEA Administrator	Dr.	Myisha	Warren	DeKalb County	Federal Programs Director	2024
4, 7, 10	LEA Administrator	Dr.	Tereka	Williams	Gwinnett County	Executive Director of Federal & Special Programs	2025
9	LEA Administrator	Dr.	Renee	York	Habersham County	Director of Federal Programs	2025
14	LEA Principals/Teachers/P araprofessionals	Ms.	Ashli	Blalack	Dade County	Elementary Academic Coach	2026
10	LEA Principals/Teachers/P araprofessionals	Ms.	Julie	Hodges	Barrow County	Principal	2026



Congressional District	Role	Title	First Name	Last Name	Represents	Position	Year Term Ends
11	LEA Principals/Teachers/P araprofessionals	Ms.	Catherine	Johnson	Bartow County	Teacher, Title I, Part A PBIS School	2025
11	LEA Principals/Teachers/P araprofessionals	Ms.	Rhonda	Lane	Pickens County	Elementary Academic Coach	2026
12	Local Board of Education	Ms.	Sandra	Swinney	Emanuel County	LEA Board of Education	2025
2	Other	Mr.	Robert	Dickey	Peach County	State House Representative	2024
8	Parent and Family Engagement	Mr.	Seth	Brown	Lowndes County	Lowndes/Valdosta Commission for Children and Youth, LLC. (LCCY)	2025
11	Parent and Family Engagement	Mr.	John D.	Cline	Cherokee County	Parent (Judge)	2024
12	Parent and Family Engagement	Mrs.	Aimee	Smith	Richmond County	Parent/Teacher	2026
2	Private Schools	Sister	Cheryl Ann	Hiling	St. Peter Claver Catholic School Macon, GA	Principal	2024
1	Private Schools	Ms.	Jennifer	Mallett	St. Joseph's Catholic Academy Savannah, GA	Director of Compliance	2026
8	Pupil Services	Mr.	Brian	Law	Brooks County	CTAE Director/HS School Counselor	2026





Сс	ongressional District	Role	Title	First Name	Last Name	Represents	Position	Year Term Ends
	9	Pupil Services	Ms.	Melissa	Sutulovich	Hall Colliniv	McKinney-Vento Program Coordinator	2026
	8	Pupil Services	Ms.	Tracie	Turner	Worth County	LEA Social Worker Homeless Liasion McKinney-Vento Act	2026