Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Elementary CTAE Standards

The Georgia Department of Education CTAE Elementary Standards  are designed to allow elementary students to explore concepts and careers in the 17 Career Clusters.​ Georgia’s initiative is based on the National Career Cluster Model.​

  • ​Agriculture, Food, and Natural Resources
  • Architecture and Construction
  • Arts, AV/Technology, and Communications
  • Business, Management, and Administration
  • Education and Training
  • Energy​
  • Finance
  • Government and Public Administration
  • Health Science
  • Hospitality and Tourism
  • Human Services
  • Information Technology
  • Law, Public Safety, Corrections, and Security
  • Manufacturing
  • Marketing
  • Science, Technology, Engineering, Mathematics
  • Transportation, Distribution, and Logistics

​ ​​